A breath of fresh air

8 04 2009

Hmmm.. I haven’t been writing much lately. Not that I was all that prolific to begin with, but three months is a while. I guess it took me longer to recover from that surgery than I thought.

Well, I can happily say that it was worth the agony, because I’m now breathing better than ever and the spring allergy season was the mildest I think I’ve had in ages. If you have been thinking you need this surgery I highly recommend you get it done.

Having said that, it not like the recovery wasn’t without excitement, however. I stupidly got on a plane for Europe about 3 weeks after the operation and got a bad nosebleed that required an emergency room visit. I really should have waited until after the new year to have it done, but it’s all over now.

Actions

Information




